Corona / COVID-19: What to know

Last update: September 17 2020

Curaçao's new hospitality protocol, called 'Dushi Stay the Healthy Way', is designed to welcome visitors into the new normal and coincides with the phased re-opening.

As of July 16, 2020 passengers traveling from the following countries are welcome to visit Curacao:

Medium Risk Countries

Austria, Canada, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Finland, France, Greece, Guyana, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, Turks and Caicos, Uruguay, United Kingdom.

Low Risk Countries

Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Bermuda, Bonaire, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada Guadeloupe, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Saba, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, St. Eustatius, St. Vincent and Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago, Virgin Islands British

  1. Complete the digital immigration card online before departure at
  2. Within 48 hours before departure, you need to digitally fill out the Passenger Locator Card (PLC) and carry a printed document of proof with you. You may do so at

Before your departure you have to take these 3 mandatory steps, click here for the latest info.